KONTAKT

Dojazd do MEFA Polska

MEFA Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Słoneczna 52 G
05-500 Stara Iwiczna / Warszawa
Telefon: +48 22 737 20 90
Fax: +48 22 737 20 89
Email: poczta@mefa-polska.com.pl

Sekretariat


Tel: +48 22 737 20 90 wew. 100
Fax: +48 22 737 20 89
Email: mefa-polska.com.pl

Zarząd

Jan Dominiczak
Prezes Zarzadu
+48 22 737 20 90 wew. 100
Email: dominiczak@mefa-polska.com.pl

Katarzyna Pomaranik
Członek Zarządu
+48 22 737 20 90 wew. 112
Email: kasia@mefa-polska.com.pl

Rafał Chaciński
Członek Zarządu
+48 22 737 20 90 wew. 114
Email: chacinski@mefa-polska.com.pl

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

Paweł Zieliński
Kierownictwo Działu
Tel: +48 22 737 20 90 wew. 101
Fax: +48 22 737 20 89
Tel. kom. +48 662 062 036
Email: zielinski@mefa-polska.com.pl

Monika Wolska

Tel: +48 22 737 20 90 wew. 103
Fax: +48 22 737 20 89
Tel. kom. +48 600 368 801
Email: wolska@mefa-polska.com.pl

Piotr Krutkowski

Tel: +48 22 737 20 90 wew. 116
Fax: +48 22 737 20 89
Tel. kom. +48 608 531 402
Email: krutkowski@mefa-polska.com.pl

Paulina Chmielewska

Tel: +48 22 737 20 90 wew. 104
Fax: +48 22 737 20 89
Tel. kom. +48 508 676 452
Email: paulina@mefa-polska.com.pl

Dział Techniczny

Rafał Chaciński
Kierownictwo Działu
Tel: +48 22 737 20 90 wew. 114
Fax: +48 22 737 20 89
Tel. kom. +48 602 709 909
Email: chacinski@mefa-polska.com.pl

Michalina Ślusarz

Tel: +48 22 737 20 90 wew. 149
Fax: +48 22 737 20 89
Tel. kom. +48 698 681 375
Email: slusarz@mefa-polska.com.pl

Ryszard Teliga

Tel: +48 22 737 20 90 wew. 110
Fax: +48 22 737 20 89
Tel. kom. +48 606 222 347
Email: teliga@mefa-polska.com.pl

Dariusz Olendzki

Tel: +48 22 737 20 90 wew. 151
Fax: +48 22 737 20 89
Tel. kom. +48 508 676 445
Email: olendzki@mefa-polska.com.pl

Dział Handlowy

Marcin Falaciński
Kierownictwo Działu, Kielce
Tel. kom. +48 606 877 506
Email: falacinski@mefa-polska.com.pl

Magdalena Welke
Łódź, Włocławek, Płock
Tel. kom. +48 698 648 398
Email: welke@mefa-polska.com.pl

Artur Chmielewski
Warszawa, Białystok
Tel. kom. +48 600 976 693
Email: chmielewski@mefa-polska.com.pl

Andrzej Szczepański
Warszawa, Radom
Tel. kom. +48 696 807 675
Email: szczepanski@mefa-polska.com.pl

Dariusz Siemieńczuk
Gdańsk, Elbląg, Słupsk, Bydgoszcz, Toruń
Tel. kom. +48 604 750 777
Email: siemienczuk@mefa-polska.com.pl

Jarosław Mazurkiewicz
Śląsk
Tel. kom. +48 608 093 298
Email: mazurkiewicz@mefa-polska.com.pl

Rafał Chudzik
Kraków, Rzeszów
Tel. kom. +48 608 553 007
Email: chudzik@mefa-polska.com.pl

Mateusz Kaszubski
Warszawa, Lublin
Tel. kom. +48 728 961 948
Email: kaszubski@mefa-polska.com.pl

Dział Ppoż.

Piotr Krutkowski
Kierownictwo Działu
Tel: +48 22 737 20 90 wew. 105
Fax: +48 22 737 20 89
Tel. kom. +48 600 483 759
Email: krutkowski@mefa-polska.com.pl

Wyposażenie sieci tryskaczowych
Armatura
Połączenia rowkowane